AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES



(Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi, Recognized by the Govt. of A.P. & Affiliated to JNTU-GV, Vizianagaram) Cherukupally (Village), Chittivalasa (SO), Bhogapuram (Mandal), Vizianagaram (Dist) -531162.

www.avanthipharma.ac.in, principal@avanthipharma.ac.in

CIRCULAR

Dt: 06-08-2024.

This is to bring to your notice that there will be a meeting on 69-08-2024 at 2.00 PM. I invite all the members of the AIPS ALUMNI ASSOCIATION committee Members to attend the meeting in the college conference hall to discuss the following agenda.

- 1. To discuss regarding conduction of Alumni talk series for the academic year 2024-2025.
- 2.To invite a speaker from best Alumni.
- 3. Any other relevant issues.

For Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Association

Authorised Signatory

Principal

1 Timetpin

Copy to:

1. Principal office

2. IQAC

3. Office

PRINCIPAL

Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Science

Cherukupally (V), Bhogapuram Man Vizianagaram Dt., - 531162

THI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi, Recognized by the Govt. of A.P. & Affiliated to JNTU-GV, Vizianagaram) Cherukupally (Village), Chittivalasa (SO), Bhogapuram (Mandal), Vizianagaram (Dist) -531162.

www.ayanthipharma.ac.in, principal@ayanthipharma.ac.in ESTO 2005

DATE: 09-08-2024

MINUTES OF THE ALUMNI MEETING

Alumni Meeting was held on 09-08-2024 at 02.00 pm in the Principal chamber

1. To discuss regarding conduction of Alumni talk series for the academic year 2024-2025.

Resolution: Resolved to hold Alumni talk series on 04-09-2024 through online mode (Google Meet) regarding career guidance.

2. To invite a speaker from best Alumni.

Resolution: Resolved to invite Speaker from best Alumni for a motivational session.

3. Any other relevant issues.

Resolution: To announce students regarding Alumni meet & encouraging them to attend. To promote awareness among about the Alumni Association in present students. Strengthen the Alumni Association by conducting more talk series by gathering different Speakers from best Alumni

MEMBERS

S.NO	Name	Designation	Position	Signature
1.'	Dr.V.Uma Sankar,	Professor	President	V. Ulm Santos
2.	Ms.Y. Vishnu Vandana	Associate professor	Vice President	Y. V. Vandare
3.	Mrs. M. Madhavi	Associate Professor	Secretary	MAS
4.	Mrs.M. Krishna Rekha	Associate Professor	General secretary	Hikees
5.	Mrs. B.Meher Jyothi	Associate Professor	Treasure	B. Mehry Thi
6.	Ms. S. Vasantha Lakshmi	Assistant Professor	Member	S. Vantha
7.	Mr.P. Sıva Krishna	Office Assistant	Member	kout.
8.	Mrs. L. Harsha Sree	Senior Research Associate	Member	L'Harne Suee
9.	Mr. K. Ravindra	Senior Executive in QA Dept.	Member	Kluindra
10.	Mrs. T. Lakshmi Sirisha	Ward Women Protection Secretary	Member	T. Lakehe Siriale
1!.	Mrs. K. Revathi Reddy	Government Accounts Executive	Member	K. Revathi

AIPS Alumn Lentanger

For Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceudical Sciences Alumni Association

Authorised Signator

AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi, Recognized by the Govt. of A.P. & Affiliated to JNTU-GV, Vizianagaram)

Cherukupally (Village), Chittivalasa (SO), Bhogapuram (Mandal), Vizianagaram (Dist) -531162.

www.avanthipharma.ac in, principal@avanthipharma.ac.in

CIRCULAR

Dt: 20-03-2024.

This is to bring to your notice that there will be a meeting on 21-03-2024 at 2.00 PM. I invite all the members of the AIPS ALUMNI ASSOCIATION committee Members to attend the meeting in the college conference hall to discuss the following agenda.

- 1. To discuss about feedback received by from Alumni in Alumni meet
- 2. To discuss regarding funding of NSS activities
- 3. To discuss regarding Alumni contribution towards the college

For Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceuticu. Sciences Alumni Association

Authorised Signatory

Principal

Copy to:

1. Principal office

2. IQAC

3. Office

PRINCIPAL

Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Cherukupally (V), Bhogapuram Mandal Vizianagaram Dt., - 531162

ESTD 2005

AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi, Recognized by the Govt. of A.P. & Affiliated to JNTU-GV, Vizianagaram)

Cherukupally (Village), Chittivalasa (SO), Bhogapuram (Mandal), Vizianagaram (Dist) -531162.

www.avanthipharma.ac.in, principal@avanthipharma.ac.in

DATE: 21-03-2024

MINUTES OF THE ALUMNI MEETING

Alumni Meeting was held on 21-03-2024 at 02.00 pm in the Principal chamber

1.To discuss about feedback received from Alumni in Alumni meet

Resolution: It was resolved to take alumni feedback and necessary action to be taken for every feedback.

2. To discuss regarding funding of NSS activities

Resolution: Committee resolved to allot an amount of Rs. 7000/- for conducting of NSS activities.

3. To discuss on Alumni contributions towards the college

Resolution: Alumni Contribution for the list of expenditure acknowledged below Discussion on Alumni Contribution for the list of expenditure acknowledged below

Alumni contribution during the Academic Year 2023-2024 = Rs 82,500/-

Expenditure:

1.Blood donation camp

= Rs 7,000/-

Purchase physical things:

1.AC in Conference - Hall

= Rs 52,000

Expenditure on Alumni Meet

= Rs20,000/-

Total Expenditure

= Rs 79,000/-

Balance

= Rs 3,500/-



AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES
Approved by AICTE, PCI. New Delhi, Recognized by the Govt. of A.P. & Affiliated to JNTU-GV, Vizianagaram) Cherukupally (Village), Chittivalasa (SO), Bhogapuram (Mandal), Vizianagaram (Dist) -531162

www.avanthipharma.ac.in, principal@avanthipharma ac.in

MEMBERS

S.NO	Name	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr.V.Uma Sankar,	Professor	President	V. Ilene Jula
	Ms.Y. Vishnu Vandana	Associate professor	Vice President	4.0. Lander
3.	Mrs. M. Madhavi	Associate Professor	Secretary	when
4.	Mrs.M. Krishna Rekha	Associate Professor	General secretary	y keens
5.	Mrs B.Meher Jyothi	Associate Professor	Treasure	B. Mahu Hother
6.	Ms. S. Vasantha Lakshmi	Assistant Professor	Member	S. Varity
7.	Mr.P. Siva Krishna	Office Assistant	Member	Spaint
8.	Mrs. L. Harsha Sree	Senior Research Associate	Member	6. Hawlashee
Ο.	Mr. K. Ravindra	Senior Executive in QA Dept.	Member	K. Revirata.
10.	Mrs. T. Lakshmi Sirisha	Ward Women Protection Secretary	Member	T. Latah Sinhe
11.	Mrs. K. Revathi Reddy	Government Accounts Executive	Member	# Zente

AIPS Alumni Association coordinator

For Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Association

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Cherukupally (V), Bhogapuram Mandal Vizianagaram Dt., - 531162